|
23 ~ 28℃ 多云转阴 上海天气详情
客房预订
入住日期:
离店日期:
预订

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介绍

  上海七重天宾馆地处中华商业第一街——南京路步行街,交通便捷,信步可达外滩、豫园城隍庙、博物馆、大剧院、淮海路商业街等主要景点。
  “七重天”品牌可追溯到七十多年前的上海。1915年,华侨郭乐、郭泉兄弟创建了永安公司,是当时的四大公司之一。1932年,郭氏兄弟又建造了19层的摩天楼——新永安大楼,并在浙江路上空以封闭式天桥与老楼相连,成了南京路上最负盛名的景观。1937年,永安公司成功注册了“七重天”名称,因其位于新永安大楼的第七层,故得名。
  旧上海的七重天让人津津乐道于几个最:当时上海最高的建筑;最奢华的娱乐场所;最具标志性的建筑;上海第一家歌舞厅。正如茅盾先生在《上海的早晨》中所描述的那样,“七重天”是诸多上流社会名流名媛、众多工商界精英及摩登人士聚会、社交的乐园;是许多上海人心目中梦寐以求、魂牵梦绕的顶级豪华娱乐场所,在很长的时间里风靡了整个东南亚。
  七重天宾馆拥有温馨舒适、古朴典雅的客房,景观房可临窗俯瞰南京路步行街的繁荣景象。老上海餐厅以纯正的上海本帮菜见长,接待大型婚宴、生日、会务、高级宴请及过往游客的随意小酌。咖啡厅环境优雅,提供各类饮品。每晚歌舞表演,带您重回十里洋场,感受夜上海的曼妙风韵。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Seventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai is located on the Chinese Commercial Street, Nanjing Road Pedestrian Street, with convenient transportation. It is within walking distance to the major attractions such as the Bund, Yuyuan City God Temple, museums, the Grand Theatre, and Huaihai Road Commercial Street.

The Qiqitian brand dates back to Shanghai more than 70 years ago. In 1915, the overseas Chinese Guo Le and Guo Quan brothers founded Yongan Company, which was one of the four major companies at that time. In 1932, the brothers Guo built another 19-story skyscraperthe new Yongan Building, and connected the old building with a closed sky bridge over Zhejiang Road, becoming the most prestigious landscape on Nanjing Road. In 1937, Yongan Company successfully registered the 'Seventh Heaven' name, which was named because it is located on the seventh floor of the new Yongan Building.

The Seventh Heaven in the old Shanghai made people talk about the most: the tall buildings of Shanghai at that time; the most luxurious entertainment venues; the iconic buildings; the song and dance hall of Shanghai. As described by Mr. Mao Dun in 'The Morning of Shanghai', 'Seventh Heaven' is a paradise for social gatherings and social gatherings of many celebrities and celebrities, business and industry elites and modern people. The luxury entertainment venues that have been around have swept the entire Southeast Asia for a long time.

The Seventh Heaven Hotel has warm, comfortable, quaint and elegant guest rooms. The view room overlooks the prosperity of Nanjing Road Pedestrian Street. The old Shanghai restaurant is known for its authentic Shanghai cuisine, and it accepts large wedding banquets, birthdays, conferences, high-level banquets and casual drinks by past visitors. The cafe has an elegant setting and offers a variety of drinks. Song and dance performances every night will take you back to the Ten Mile Ocean Field and feel the graceful charm of night Shanghai.